Category Archives: Uncategorized

Cleveland, Ohio – 12/29/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, December 29, 2018
10:00pm - 21+
Where
17004 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, Ohio, USA 44111

« Back to the calendar

North Olmsted, Ohio – 12/21/18 – Slim \’N Shady

Who
Slim 'N Shady
When
Friday, December 21, 2018
6:00pm - 21+
Where
29352 Lorain Rd.
North Olmsted, Ohio, USA 44070

« Back to the calendar

Fairview Park, Ohio – 12/08/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, December 8, 2018
9:00pm - 21+
Where
21867 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, Ohio, USA 44126

« Back to the calendar

Berea, Ohio – 12/01/18 – Slim \’N Shady

Who
Slim 'N Shady
When
Saturday, December 1, 2018
9:00pm - 21+
Where
294 N. Rocky River Dr.
Berea, Ohio, USA 44017

« Back to the calendar

Fairview Park, Ohio – 11/10/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, November 10, 2018
9:00pm - 21+
Where
21867 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, Ohio, USA 44126

« Back to the calendar

North Olmsted, Ohio – 11/09/18 – Slim \’N Shady

Who
Slim 'N Shady
When
Friday, November 9, 2018
6:00pm - 21+
Where
29352 Lorain Rd.
North Olmsted, Ohio, USA 44070

« Back to the calendar

North Ridgeville, Ohio – 11/02/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Friday, November 2, 2018
8:00pm - 21+
Where
32650 Lorain Rd.
North Ridgeville, Ohio, USA 44039

Restaurant and Sports bar in North Ridgeville, OH.

« Back to the calendar

Fairview Park, Ohio – 10/13/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:00pm - 21+
Where
21867 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, Ohio, USA 44126

« Back to the calendar

Northfield, Ohio – 10/12/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Friday, October 12, 2018
10:00pm - 21+
Where
10777 Northfield Rd.
Northfield, Ohio, USA 44067

« Back to the calendar

Berea, Ohio – 10/06/18 – Slim \’N Shady

Who
Slim 'N Shady
When
Saturday, October 6, 2018
9:00pm - 21+
Where
294 N. Rocky River Dr.
Berea, Ohio, USA 44017

« Back to the calendar