Category Archives: Uncategorized

Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio – 08/18/18 – Slim \’N Shady

Who
Slim 'N Shady
When
Saturday, August 18, 2018
7:30pm - 21+
Where
Cleats Marblehead (map)
6801 E. Harbor Rd

Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio, USA 43440

« Back to the calendar

Mantua, Ohio – 08/04/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:00pm - 21+
Where
3392 State Route 82
Mantua, Ohio, USA 44255

« Back to the calendar

Fairview Park, Ohio – 07/14/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:30pm - 21+
Where
21867 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, Ohio, USA 44126

« Back to the calendar

North Olmsted, Ohio – 07/06/18 – Slim \’N Shady

Who
Slim 'N Shady
When
Friday, July 6, 2018
6:00pm - 21+
Where
29352 Lorain Rd.
North Olmsted, Ohio, USA 44070

« Back to the calendar

Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio – 07/01/18 – Slim \’N Shady

Who
Slim 'N Shady
When
Sunday, July 1, 2018
1:00pm - 21+
Where
Cleats Marblehead (map)
6801 E. Harbor Rd

Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio, USA 43440

« Back to the calendar

North Royalton, Ohio – 06/30/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, June 30, 2018
7:00pm - 21+
Where
Park Tavern (map)
12897 Royalton Rd.
North Royalton, Ohio, USA 44133

« Back to the calendar

Fairview Park, Ohio – 06/09/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, June 9, 2018
9:30pm - 21+
Where
21867 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, Ohio, USA 44126

« Back to the calendar

Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio – 05/27/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Sunday, May 27, 2018
7:30pm - 21+
Where
Cleats Marblehead (map)
6801 E. Harbor Rd

Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio, USA 43440

« Back to the calendar

North Olmsted, Ohio – 05/25/18 – Slim \’N Shady

Who
Slim 'N Shady
When
Friday, May 25, 2018
6:00pm - 21+
Where
29352 Lorain Rd.
North Olmsted, Ohio, USA 44070

« Back to the calendar

Fairview Park, Ohio – 05/12/18 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:30pm - 21+
Where
21867 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, Ohio, USA 44126

« Back to the calendar