Category Archives: Uncategorized

Medina, Ohio – 11/18/17 – In Step – SRV Tribute

Who
In Step - SRV Tribute
When
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:00pm - 21+
Where
232 W. Smith Rd.
Medina, Ohio, USA 44256

« Back to the calendar

North Ridgeville, Ohio – 11/14/17 – CMC Jam Night

Who
CMC Jam Night
When
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
8:30pm - 21+
Where
33137 Center Ridge Road
North Ridgeville, Ohio, USA

« Back to the calendar

Fairview Park, Ohio – 11/11/17 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:30pm - 21+
Where
21867 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, Ohio, USA 44126

« Back to the calendar

North Ridgeville, Ohio – 11/07/17 – CMC Jam Night

Who
CMC Jam Night
When
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
8:30pm - 21+
Where
33137 Center Ridge Road
North Ridgeville, Ohio, USA

« Back to the calendar

North Olmsted, Ohio – 11/03/17 – Slim N\\\’ Shady

Who
Slim N' Shady
When
Friday, November 3, 2017
6:00pm - 21+
Where
29352 Lorain Rd.
North Olmsted, Ohio, USA 44070

« Back to the calendar

North Ridgeville, Ohio – 10/31/17 – CMC Jam Night

Who
CMC Jam Night
When
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
8:30pm - 21+
Where
33137 Center Ridge Road
North Ridgeville, Ohio, USA

« Back to the calendar

Broadview Heights, Ohio – 10/27/17 – Slim N\’ Shady

Who
Slim N' Shady
When
Friday, October 27, 2017
7:00pm - 21+
Where
Danny Boy's (map)
8158 Broadview Rd
Broadview Heights, Ohio, USA 44147

« Back to the calendar

North Ridgeville, Ohio – 10/24/17 – CMC Jam Night

Who
CMC Jam Night
When
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:30pm - 21+
Where
33137 Center Ridge Road
North Ridgeville, Ohio, USA

« Back to the calendar

Berea, Ohio – 10/21/17 – Slim N\’ Shady

Who
Slim N' Shady
When
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00pm - 21+
Where
294 N. Rocky River Dr.
Berea, Ohio, USA 44017

« Back to the calendar

Brunswick, Ohio – 10/20/17 – Shady Drive

Who
Shady Drive
When
Friday, October 20, 2017
8:00pm - 21+
Where
Family Tavern (map)
1868 Pearl Rd.
Brunswick, Ohio, USA 44212

« Back to the calendar